群英荟萃

志趣相投的人对高雅生活有着与生俱来的理解,对奢华有着无与伦比的体验。

Cuscaden Reserve由Cuscaden Homes私人有限公司开发。

Cuscaden Reserve由以下公司合作

SC 环球发展有限公司

SC环球发展有限公司成立于2000年,作为一家领先的高端住宅开发商,其设计新颖,品质上乘。SC环球对卓越品质、精湛工艺和原创思维有着充分的热情,它成功地为设计和奢华生活树立了新标杆,在乌节路的黄金地段拥有完美的投资组合。集团遵循“生活至上”的理念,将原创生活理念、服务标准以及建筑构思融入到所有的地产项目中。为了秉承这一宗旨,SC环球在2002年成立了房产管理团队,确保已经开发完成的项目得到持续的专业管理及照料。

新世界发展有限公司

新世界发展有限公司成立于1970年,并于1972年在香港上市,为香港恒生指数成份股之一。集团的核心业务包括物业发展、基建与服务、零售、酒店及服务式住宅。新世界发展作为一个散发著独特个性的品牌,注入了由执行副主席兼总经理郑志刚先生提出“The Artisanal Movement”的文化理念和生活哲学。

远东发展有限公司

远东发展有限公司是领先的本地集团,致力发展物业发展及投资、酒店营运及管理、停车场及设施管理、证券与金融产品投资以及博彩业务,足迹遍及中国内地、香港、马来西亚、新加坡、澳洲、纽西兰、英国及欧洲大陆。

1972年,集团在香港联合交易所有限公司上市,并于亚洲及太平洋区域营运超过四十五载,成为本地最佳房地产发展商之一。

向SC环球登记您的兴趣

请填写您的详细信息,我们的销售团队的会在短时间内联系您。抢先获取独家项目信息。

立即注册

A Collaboration of the regions finest talents

Kindred spirits with an innate understanding of rarified living and a reputation for peerless luxury.

Cuscaden Reserve is developed by Cuscaden Homes Pte Ltd.

Cuscaden Reserve is a collaboration between:

SC Global Developments Pte Ltd

Established in 2000, SC Global Developments Pte Ltd is a leading developer of up-market residences of rare and exquisite design quality. With an uncompromising passion for exceptional quality, craftsmanship and original thought, SC Global have successfully set new benchmarks in design and luxury living with an exquisite portfolio primarily located within the prime Orchard Road neighbourhoods.

The Group embraces a philosophy of delivering the promise of “The Ultimate Living” experience with all its projects introducing original living concepts, service standards and architectural treatment to its various properties. To safeguard this legacy, the estate management arm of SC Global was developed in 2002 to ensure that the same dedicated care and attention is continued through the professional management of its completed developments.

New World Development

Founded in 1970, was publicly listed in Hong Kong in 1972 and is a constituent stock of the Hong Kong Hang Seng Index. New World Group’s core business areas include property development, infrastructure and services, retail, and hotels and serviced apartments. New World Development is premium brand infused with a unique personality best defined by The Artisanal Movement, a cultural vision and philosophy for living founded by the Executive Vice-chairman and General Manager Mr Adrian Cheng.

New World Development has meticulously created two artisanal residence series, Pavilia Collection and Bohemian Collection which resonate perfectly with the brand essence and spirit.

Far East Consortium

With over forty five years of experience operating in Asia Pacific, Far East Consortium International Limited is a leading regional conglomerate mainly engaged in property development and investment, hotel operations and management, as well as car park operations and facilities management and gaming operations. The Group adopts a diversified regional strategy with business covering Hong Kong, mainland China, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore, the United Kingdom and other European countries.

Register your interest direct with SC Global

Please fill in your details and our sales team will be in contact with you shortly. Be among the first to know about exclusive project news and information.

Register Now